Linked Accounts

In this section, you can view all the accounts you have integrated with third-party applications for deliveries. You can also manage all your linked accounts from here.

To access the Linked Accounts:

  1. Navigate to the Dashboard.

  2. Click on the Settings icon in the left-side menu.

  3. Then, select "Linked Accounts."

You can easily connect the third-party app by clicking the "Link account" button situated on the right side. Then, select your desired app from the list and proceed with on-screen instructions to link your account.

Re-Connect / Re-Authorize

When account authorization expires for various reasons, this option allows you to securely reconnect the delivery account, ensuring that ongoing deliveries remain uninterrupted. Click the "Reconnect" button of an expired account and follow on-screen instructions to re-establish the link.

Revoke Access

If you wish to remove a linked account, you can use this option. This action will revoke Docupilot's access to your account, and all deliveries associated with that account will be deleted.

Note: Once this operation is executed, it is irreversible, and any deleted data cannot be recovered.

Last updated